• Follow Us!
    Facebook icon
    Contact Elected Officials!
  • Welcome Aboard
    Posted On: Mar 18, 2016
    Mayor Stephanie Muccini Burke swore in four new Police Officers on March 16, 2016.  Brian Enos, Shawna McNeill, Kevin Purifory, and Collin Tracy were sworn in by Mayor Burke in her office Wednesday afternoon.  Chief Sacco, Captain Kevin Faller, Lieutenant Paul Covino, Lieutenant Jack Buckley, Lieutenant Joe Casey, and Patrolmen Lee Enos attended the ceremony.  Patrolman Brian Enos joins his father Patrolman Lee Enos on the Department 
  • Medford Police Patrolmen's Association

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    49299 hits since Sep 25, 2015

  • Top of Page image